New changes.

I’ve decided to go down a different path with my blog. I didn’t know I had to write this but I need feedback in order to modify my blog to you the reader’s standards.

I have also enlisted the aid of my young sister Danielle to illustrate my previous posts in order to get more viewers.

Why the sudden change. Well it doesn’t help to know that because I am now a self publishing author, I have to classify myself as a private business for the sake of taxes. As I just got my tax return, and most likely last one if things continue I need to start moving books.

So it gives me a heavy heart to bow down to my much more artistically creative sister for images. Hopefully you will appreciate this site more because it is killing me.

Bring on the comments.

Leave a Reply

