It’s been a while.

Due to work and my book I’ve busy. Procrastination is a curse to an writer, things come up as things do. I understand if some of you are upset with me for taking so long and placing my novel over this blog.

I have recently been looking in some flash stories.

Six word flash stories.

Can’t you hear me? See me?
My mirror never lies. I do.
Silent dead whisper in cold space.
Turn left at the crooked fork.

Here is a small two sentence short story I made at a meeting.

Touching his skin was much like navigating a ship through a corral reef, as if through every crevice there was a forbidden secret and danger, and that a false move could cause me my life. Looking into his eyes filled with enduring malice, I knew my existence was his.

Leave a Reply

