Sydney’s emporium.

I sorry for the delay these many months, basically I’ve been trying to mind a publisher for my book. My novel is a fantasy/ science fiction/ humour category. For some reason it takes more than a good book to be a author. You need connections and the money to back up you work, sadly I have none.

I would like some of you to reply more to my blog as I need more feedback on my work. Also, if anyone knows any good publishing companies, ones with editors, I would like to know about them

This next piece of work I have been thinking about for a while. It’s called Sydney’s emporium and if it’s popular I might put it on Amazon to try and get some money off it. I haven’t finished it but I have a good idea of the direction. You like it, just say so and give some reviews.

Leave a Reply

