Achive

I have recently wondered why no one have been putting likes and comments on my previous work and I think I have discovered why.

It’s because people cant get to it without going through the other hundred posts I have made. So to fix this gross mistake I have put up an archive page which will eventually list all of my short stories and my most recent work. This realization could have been done faster if somebody, I’m not naming names here, bothered to put up at least one comment.

In preparation of this new discovery I have also decided to edit my previous posts. We have all gone back over previous work and wondered what we had been smoking at the time, so before I add them to the archive I have decided to update my work.

I know my website isn’t pretty right now but eventually I will get the hang of it.

To go to the new Archive page click here.

 

One thought on “Achive

  1. Pingback: Sydney’s emporium. Chapter 5. Part 3 | Troy Neenan

Leave a Reply

