Maintenance.

I have been fiddling around with the archives right now trying to make it more informative while providing better access.

I have made a new page for the Game night short stories while also providing a description in the achieve section. Hopefully this will improve readership and also make it easier for me to keep track of everything.

I would also like it if some of you who like my stories to leave comments and discussion material. I don’t care if it is criticism, yes I know my spelling and grammar sucks that’s why people are meant to comment on it so I can fix it so people don’t complain about it.

If any of my readership are artists I am happy enough to display your work on this blog as long as it coincides with one of the stories.If you want to make a sketch with Blue tailed octopus version of Cthulhu in a business suit or a semi-nude lion amazon warrior send them in. I would love to have them in Sydney’s emporium.

But for the love of all that is holy and sane, no trolls.

Leave a Reply

