Sydney’s Emporium maintenance.

maintain

Right now I’m just going through all my old stuff. nothing big just some editing for the Sydney Emporium series.

Changes include:

  • Basic spelling.
  • Grammar
  • Adding images obtained off websites. (References included.)
  • Adding paragraphs
  • Adding and removing chapters.

Sorry about all this but as I made this series back in 2014 and don’t get much time to work at it. I hope to get some real artists this year and see if I can put this on kindle.

Finished chapters include.

Prelude.

Chapter 1. Graduation.

Chapter 2. In plain sight.

Chapter 3. He did it.

Chapter 4. The death of a Maverick.

Chapter 5. Grey

Chapter 6. I’m your man.

Chapter 7. Scratch-Ear.

Leave a Reply

